Business Hours

MONDAY – FRIDAY
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 

How to reach us

Belen Railway Employees Credit Union
222 N 4th St.
Belen, NM 87002

Phone (505) 864-4740                                or Toll Free (844) 655-0376
Fax (505) 864-6904

 

Credit Union Contacts

 

Gerry Troyer
gerryt@brecu.org

 

Dana
danah@brecu.org

 

Renee
reneeb@brecu.org

 

Stephanie
stephaniem@brecu.org

 

Terri Young
terriy@brecu.org

 

Ed Viramontes
edv@brecu.org

 

Mary
maryc@brecu.org

Use the online form below to submit an inquiry to us. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can. For phone number contacts please see the information below the contact form. Fields marked with a * are required

NOTICE: This form is not sent via a secure transmission. Please do NOT include confidential information such as Social Security numbers, account numbers, login passwords, or Personal Identification Numbers with your message.